2015 Membership Now Open

Background Colors
Click to Enlarge

Register online or download and print registration forms


The 2015 top 10 pro numbers are as follows (based on a minimum of 6 races attended last year)

1. Rio Stoesz
2. Marcus Giesbrecht
3. Ryan Millar
4. Garrett Graboweski
5. Caleb Van Der Meer
6. Ben Gilmore
7. Aaron Pfrimmer
8. Chris Giesbrecht
9. Brady Breemersch
10. Luke Friesen

These riders are encouraged to run their top 10 number this year, while we hold their regular MMA number for them.

Posted on March 16, 2015 .